Calendar | Gallery | Links | IF | JAF | U21F | MF | JAH | U21H | MH | Insurance | Lotto | Officers
Glanworth GAA

Contacts

Position Name Mobile email
Adult Club
Chairperson Arthur O Keeffe 086-1616509 arthurfokeeffe@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson Michael Barry 086-8126855 mlv.barry@gmail.com
Secretary & Registrar David O Sullivan 086-0689091 secretary.glanworth.cork@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Claire O Callaghan 086-7759156 cocallaghan88@yahoo,com
Assistant Secretary Lynn Fahy 087-2474094 lynn.fahy@teagasc.ie
Treasurer Bernie Caffrey 086-0489045 berniecaffrey1@eircom.net
Assistant Treasurer Ross Murphy 087-7923670 rossmurphy14@gmail.com
PRO Noel Sheehan 086-4002916 pro.glanworth.cork@gaa.ie
Children's Officer Noel O Neill 087-6565880 nw.oneill@hotmail.com
Irish & Cultural Officer Stephen Dunne 086-1067311 stephendunne99@hotmail.com
Membership Officer Seánie Pierce 086-6186146 seanpierce@hotmail.com
Membership & Development Officer Liam Cotter 086-8338249 liam.cotter100@gmail.com
Health & Well-being Officer
Injury Scheme Officer Paul Cotter 086-8110182 coitir@yahoo.com
County Board Rep Hurling Arthur O Keeffe 086-1616509 arthurfokeeffe@gmail.com
County Board Rep Football Frank O Flynn 086-8520793 frankoflynnccc@eircom.net
North Cork Board Rep Martin Roche 087-2604186 martinrocheconstruction@gmail.com
North Cork Board Rep Michael Barry 086-8126855 mlv.barry@gmail.com
Coaching Officer John Condon 086-2738117 icsp@eircom.net
Players' Representative Denis Gallagher 086-8545282 denis.gallagher@hotmail.com
Executive Member Liam Brennan 086-0865033 lbrennan@silverpail.com
Executive Member Mike Leahy 087-2584405 michael@showbrook.iol.ie
Executive Member Ted Linehan 087-2217540 breegelinehan@hotmail.com
Executive Member (Juvenile Club Rep.) Gerdy Murphy 087-416656 gerardmurphy2014@icloud.com
Executive Member (Ladies Football Rep.)
Intermediate Football Manager Liam Cotter 086-8338249 liam.cotter100@gmail.com
Junior Hurling Manager Johnny O Brien 086-8224734 obrienjohn72@gmail.com
Junior Football Manager
Junior C Hurling Manager Michael Cashman 087-6370776 michael.cashman@layahealthcare.ie
U21 Football Manager Denis Healy 086-3514995 denis.healy@glennonbrothers
U21 Hurling Manager Michael Cashman 087-6370776 michael.cashman@layahealthcare.ie
       
  Club Mobile 083-8763252  
Juvenile Club
Chairperson Stephen Linehan 087-9262329 stephentlinehan@gmail.com
Secretary Fergal Whelton 086-8892846 fergalwhelton@eircom.net
Treasurer Denis Healy 086-3514995 denis.healy@glennonbrothers
St. Dominics Club
Chairperson Dave Twomey (SBM)
Secretary Fergal Whelton 086-8892846 fergalwhelton@eircom.net
Treasurer Denis Healy 086-3514995 denis.healy@glennonbrothers
  Club Mobile 086-4425642  

 HOME