Fixtures

Saturday 14th April Intermediate Football Championship v Grenagh in Kilavullen 6.15pm
Grenagh 1-9  Glanworth 1-6
Details

Wednesday 18th April U21B Football Championship v Charleville in Charleville 6.45pm
St Dominics 1-6  Charleville 0-8

Friday 20th April D3 Junior C Hurling League v Milford away 7.15pm

Sunday 22nd April D1 Junior A Hurling League v Shanballymore at home 1pm

Tuesday 24th April U21B Football Championship v Buttevant in Doneraile 7pm

Wednesday 25th April D3 Junior C Hurling League Kildorrery at home 7.30pm

Wednesday 2nd May D1 Junior A Hurling League v Clyda Rovers away 7pm

Saturday 5th May D3 Junior C Hurling League v Buttevant away 6pm

Monday 7th May D2 Junior Football League v Ballyhooly at home 5pm

Friday 11th May April D1 Junior A Hurling League v Mallow at home 7.30pm

Sunday 13th May Junior A Football Championship v Fermoy

Saturday 19th May Junior A Hurling Championship v Dromina

 

Gym Membership Application
now open



Click here

 



Main Sponsor of Glanworth GAA

 

Glanworth GAA Club Shop

All club gear can now be purchased online

   

Click here